معلومات عنا

. Tangres إيندوستيرال CO، LTD  تأسست في عام 2010، وتقع في "مدينة الخزف الصينية - فوشان قوانغدونغ". ومنذ إنشاء، وتصر الشركة على نظرية إدارة "العمل معا بقلب واحد والفوز العالم بإخلاص". من خلال التجارب والمصاعب، وتطورها في شركة للتجارة الخارجية نطاق كبير.

    نطاق العمل هو بما في ذلك المصادر، والمبيعات، وكيل للاستيراد والتصدير. يعمل شركتنا أيضا بشكل وثيق جدا مع الناقل حتى نتمكن من مساعدة زبائنها في الحصول على أفضل الشحن البحري. في العالم السيراميك سريع التغير، تطور الشركة بسرعة، ومبيعات منتجاتها حفاظ على زيادة كل شهر، مع السيراميك والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالوعة المطبخ، الحدود الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، وغسل الحوض، 3D بلاط السجاد، وهذه المنتجات تباع بشكل جيد في الداخل والخارج البلاد وكسب محبة ويشيد عالية من عملائنا الكرام.

السبب في الشركة يمكن أن تجعل مثل هذه الإنجازات المتميزة في المنافسة الحادة هو أن ممتازة والعصرية جودة منتجاتها يلهم المستهلكين، وخدماتها الكمال بعد البيع كسب السوق، ومنتجات جيدة جنبا إلى جنب مع خدمات جيدة حققت Tangres اليوم. فريقنا لديه المعرفة المهنية جيدة ويعمل بتفان جدا وفعال. يكون أفراد الخبرة في الأعمال التجارية التجارة الخارجية المهنية ومعرفة المنتج. شركات تخضع التدريب المهني، وتحقيق مستويات اللغة الإنجليزية المنصوص عليها في المنظمات ذات الصلة من الحكومة، والحصول على شهادة التأهيل التخصصي الوثائق الدولية الصادرة عن المنظمات المعنية من الحكومة.

Tangres ، والاستجابة فورا لاختلاف سوق لقيادة هذا الاتجاه! التحسين المستمر لتحقيق الكمال! نبذل قصارى جهدنا لإرضاء عملائنا في كل الاحترام!



ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

About Us

Tangres Industiral CO., LTD was founded in 2010, located in "Chinese Ceramic City - Foshan Guangdong ". Since the establishment, our company has insisted the management theory of "Working together with one heart and Winning the world with sincerity". Through trials and hardships, it develops into the considerable-scale foreign trade company.

    The scope of business is including sourcing, sales, and agent for import and export. Our company also works very closely with the carrier so we could help clients gain the best ocean freight. In the fast-changing ceramic world, the company develops rapidly, and its product sales keep increasing each month, with ceramic tiles, stainless steel kitchen sink, stainless steel border, washing basin, 3D carpet tile, and such products selling well inside and outside the country and winning the love and high praises from our valued customers.

The reason why the company can make such excellent achievements in the sharp competition is that its excellent and trendy product quality inspires consumers, and its perfect after-sales services win the market, and good products together with good services have achieved today’s Tangres. Our team has good professional knowledge and works very devotedly and effectively. Business personnel have professional foreign trade experience and product knowledge. Operators undergo vocational training, and achieve English levels stipulated by the relevant organizations of government, and obtain International Documentation Specialist Qualification Certificate issued by the relevant organizations of government.

Tangres, responding promptly to the market variation to lead the trend! Improving constantly to attain perfection! Trying our best to satisfy our clients in every respect!



WhatsApp Online Chat !